For information regarding book proposals or to discuss possible monograph or edited volumes, contact:

Humanities and Social Sciences / Textbooks

Blake Tanner
Senior Commissioning Editor
Castledown Publishers Head Office (Melbourne)
btanner@castledown-publishers.com.au

Language and Linguistics

Thomas Andrews
Commissioning Editor
Castledown Publishers, London Office
t.andrews@castledown-publishers.co.uk

Education and Policy

Sean Cameron
Commissioning Editor
Castledown Publishers, New York Office
s.cameron@castledown-publishers.com

CDG Books

Jennifer Buchanan
Commissioning Editor
Castledown Publishers, New York Office
j.buchanan@castledown-publishers.com


For information regarding our existing journals or to submit a proposal for a new journal, contact:

Jade Roberts
Journal Managing Editor
Castledown Publishers Head Office (Melbourne)
journals@castledown.com


Design Team

Anne Skehan
Design Team Coordinator
Castledown Publishers Head Office (Melbourne)
design@castledown.com


Any general enquiries about Castledown Publishers should be directed towards our head office:

Castledown Publishers
Head Office (Melbourne)
Level 9
440 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia
+61 3 7003 8355
contact@castledown.com